Speakers for 2018 5G & Beyond Forum

Dimitri Arges, Senior Connected Health Program Liaison, CWC, UC San Diego
Peter Asbeck, Professor Emeritus, UC San Diego
Dinesh Bharadia, Assistant Professor, UC San Diego
Geoff Brim, Former Vice President, B2B Innovation Architecture, Deutsche Telekom
Thomas Cameron, Director of Wireless Technology, Analog Devices
Chienchung Chang , Vice President-Engineering, Multimedia R&D, Qualcomm Technologies, Inc.
Cole Crawford, Founder and CEO, Vapor IO
Sujit Dey, Director, Center for Wireless Communications
Bruce Duysen, Senior Director 5G Program Management, Keysight Technologies, Inc.
Alex Gao, Head of Digital Health Lab, Samsung Research America
Amitava Ghosh, Nokia Fellow and Head, Radio Interface Group, Nokia Bell Labs
Monisha Ghosh, Chief Technology Officer, FCC
Ronny Hadani, Chief Technology Officer, Cohere Industries
Drew Hall, Associate Professor, UC San Diego
Jason Hoffman, Chairman and CEO, MobiledgeX, a Deutsche Telekom Subsidiary
Jun Huang, Ph.D., Executive Director, Enterprise Architecture, Kaiser Permanente
Miroslav Krstic, Sr. Assoc. Vice Chancellor for Research, UC San Diego
Patrick Mercier, Associate Professor, UC San Diego
Shirish Nagaraj, Director of Systems Engineering and Advanced Technologies , SpiderCloud Wireless
Anthony Ng'Oma, Research Manager, Corning
Truong Nguyen, Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, UC San Diego
Shailesh Patil, Principal Engineer/Manager, Qualcomm Inc.
Pete Peterson, Former Senior Director, Immersive and Real-time Experiences, Deutsche Telekom AG
Mark Pierpoint, Senior Vice President and President, Ixia Solutions Group, Keysight Technologies Inc.
Al Pisano, Dean, Jacobs School of Engineering, UC San Diego
Peter A. Rabbeni, Vice President, RF Business Development and Product Line Management, GLOBALFOUNDRIES
Bhaskar Rao, Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, UC San Diego
Ramesh Rao, Director, Qualcomm Institute, UC San Diego
Oliver Ratzesberger, Chief Operating Officer, Teradata
Gabriel Rebeiz, Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, UC San Diego
Neel Sen, Emerging Technology Innovation, Verizon Wireless.
Naresh Soni, Chief Technology Officer, Tsunami XR
Michael Sutten, Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Kaiser Permanente
Koon Hoo Teo, Ph.D., Senior Team Leader, Mitsubishi Electric Research Labs , Mitsubishi Electric
Fujio Watanabe, Director, Mobile Network Technology Group, Docomo Innovations
Mehmet Yavuz , Vice President of Engineering, Qualcomm, Corporate Research and Development
Xinyu Zhang, Professor, UC San Diego