Speakers for 2020 5G & Beyond Forum

Gilbert F. Amelio, Chairman of the Board, RF Check
Anthony Acampora, Professor, ECE, Emeritus, UC San Diego
Anima Anandkumar, Bren Professor, Caltech , Director of ML Research at NVIDIA
Peter Asbeck, Professor Emeritus, UC San Diego
Hillary Ashton, Chief Product Officer, Teradata
Prith Banerjee, Chief Technology Officer, Ansys
Artur Borycki, Sr. Director Innovation and Advance Development Technology and Innovation Office, Teradata
Madhukar Budagavi, Senior Director Multimedia R&D, Samsung Research America
Chienchung Chang , Vice President-Engineering, Multimedia R&D, Qualcomm Technologies, Inc.
Robert Cleveland, Scientist, EMF Consulting
Martha Dennis, Co-Founder, President and CEO, WaveWare Communications
Sujit Dey, Director, Center for Wireless Communications
Erik Ekudden, Group CTO, SVP and Head of Technology & Strategy, Ericsson
Amitava Ghosh, Nokia Fellow and Head, Radio Interface Group, Nokia Bell Labs
Monisha Ghosh, Chief Technology Officer, FCC
Adam Gould, SVP Product Management, Inseego
David Graham, Chief Innovation Officer, City of Carlsbad
Jason Inskeep, Director-5G Center of Excellence, AT&T Business, AT&T
Daniel Jaurigue, President, RF Check
Ali Khayrallah, Engineering Director, Ericsson
Larry Larson, Sorensen Family Dean of Engineering, Brown University
Bill Lin, Professor, Chair, ECE Department, UC San Diego
Preston Marshall, Principle Wireless Architect , Google Wireless
Dennis McColl, Associate Fellow-MTCE RF Systems, Verizon
Diego Medina, Vice President, Innovation & Partnerships, ViacomCBS
Patrick Mercier, Associate Professor, UC San Diego
Vish Nandlall, VP Technology Strategy and Ecosystems, Dell
Roger Nichols, 6G Program Manager, Keysight Technologies, Inc.
Alan Norman, Public Policy Director, Facebook
Haralabos Papadopoulos, Principal Research Engineer, Docomo Innovations
Al Pisano, Dean, Jacobs School of Engineering, UC San Diego
Ramesh Rao, Director, Qualcomm Institute, UC San Diego
Gabriel Rebeiz, Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, UC San Diego
Arvin Singh, Managing Director of Connected Solutions, Verizon
John Smee, Senior VP of Engineering and Head of Wireless Research, Qualcomm
Naresh Soni, Chief Technology Officer, Tsunami XR
Mallik Tatipamula, Chief Technology Officer, Ericsson Group Function Technologies & Architectures, Ericsson
Dinesh Verma, IBM Fellow, Distributed AI, IBM
David Whelan, Professor of Practice, UC San Diego, VP Engineering, CTO, Boeing Defense, Space & Security (Ret)
Charlie Zhang, Senior Vice President and head of Standards and Mobility Innovation Team , Samsung Research America